home-2
Second Box ( home )
Last Published: July 1, 2019 1:47 PM
Upcoming Events

Notes & Reminders
Weekly Email Announcement - (December 5
, 2019)

Thursday, December 5
  6:00 am Coffee Creek Quilters
12:00 am Comfort Quilters Group  
  5:45 pm Guys Nite Out
  5:45 pm Gals Nite Out
  7:00 pm AA Men's Study Group
 
Friday, December 6
  6:00 am Coffee Creek Quilters
10:00 am Al Anon
  4:00 pm Academy
 
Saturday, December 7
  8:00 am Academy
  9:00 am Coffee Creek Quilters
 
Sunday, December 8
  8:00 am Spoken Eucharist
  9:15 am Adult Formation 
  9:15 am Bread Baking Ministry
10:30 am Choral Eucharist
10:30 am Church School
 
Monday, December 9
  6:00 am Coffee Creek Quilters
11:00 am Men’s Prayer Group
  7:00 pm Bell Ringers Rehearsal
  7:30 pm AA Meeting
 
Tuesday, December 10
  6:00 am Coffee Creek Quilters
  7:00 pm RA Meeting
 
Wednesday, December 11
  6:00 am Coffee Creek Quilters 
12:00 pm Noon Eucharist
12:45 pm Church and Sacristy Cleaning
  1:00 pm Staff Meeting
  3:00 pm Finance Committee
  7:00 pm Bible Study
  7:00 pm Choir Rehearsal
  7:30 pm AA Men’s Study Group
 
Thursday, December 12
  6:00 am Coffee Creek Quilters
10:00 am Book Group
10:00 am Diocesan Fresh Start 
  7:00 pm AA Men's Study Group
 
Friday, December 13
  6:00 am Coffee Creek Quilters
10:00 am Al Anon
 
Saturday, December 14
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from