St. Francis Ministries

There are many ways to serve in Christ’s Kingdom at St. Francis. There are over 30 ministries for you to consider and explore. To see an overview of all ministries, see this Ministry Overview brochure. 

Whether you love visiting other parishioners or you adore knitting, there is a need for your ministry in the Body of Christ. We are open to exploring new paths also, so if you have an idea for a new ministry that resonates with you, let us know!


 
bellchoir2 adult_faith_formation mediumknithats

 

Last Published: May 9, 2019 5:25 PM
Upcoming Events

Notes & Reminders
Weekly Email Announcement - (May 23, 2019)

Thursday, May 23

  6:00 am     Coffee Creek Quilters

10:00 am     Book Group (date changed to 30th)

  3:30 pm     Patio Sale Committee

  7:00 pm     AA Men's Study Group

Friday, May 24

  6:00 am     Coffee Creek Quilters

10:00 am     Al Anon

Saturday, May 25

Sunday, May 26

  8:00 am      Spoken Eucharist

  9:15 am      No Adult Forum, resumes June 2

10:30 am      Choral Eucharist

10:30 am      Church School

Monday, May 27 Memorial Day - Office Closed

  6:00 am      Coffee Creek Quilters

  7:00 pm      Bell Ringers Rehearsal

  7:30 pm      AA Meeting

Tuesday, May 28

  6:00 am      Coffee Creek Quilters

  4:30 pm      Caring Committee

  7:00 pm      Vestry Meeting

  7:00 pm      RA Meeting

Wednesday, May 29

  6:00 am      Coffee Creek Quilters

  7:00 pm      Choir Rehearsal

  7:30 pm      AA Meeting 

Thursday, May 30

  6:00 am      Coffee Creek Quilters

10:00 am      Book Group (offsite)

  7:00 pm      AA Men's Study Group

Friday, May 31

  6:00 am      Coffee Creek Quilters

10:00 am      Al Anon

Saturday, June 1

  9:00 am      Coffee Creek Quilters

10:00 am      Cursillo Secretariat Meeting

11:30 am      Memorial Garden Reception prep

Sunday, June 2

  8:00 am      Spoken Eucharist

  9:15 am      Adult Forum

10:30 am      Choral Eucharist and Memorial Garden Remembrance

10:30 am      Church School

11:30 am      Memorial Garden Reception

 

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from