Blessing of the Animals October 6
Last Published: October 10, 2019 4:32 PM
Upcoming Events

Notes & Reminders
Weekly Email Announcement - (November 14
, 2019)

Thursday, November 14
  6:00 am Coffee Creek Quilters
10:00 am Book Group
10:00 am Diocesan Fresh Start
  7:00 pm AA Men's Study Group
 
Friday, November 15
  6:00 am Coffee Creek Quilters
10:00 am Al Anon
 
Saturday, November 16
  9:00 am Coffee Creek Quilters
 
Sunday, November 17
  8:00 am Spoken Eucharist
  9:00 am Barbara Bridge CD Release Party
  9:15 am Visioning Session
10:30 am Choral Eucharist
10:30 am Sunday School
11:30 am Visioning Session
 
 
Monday, November 18
  6:00 am Coffee Creek Quilters
11:45 am Ladies Lunch Out
  7:00 pm Bell Ringers Rehearsal
  7:30 pm AA Meeting
 
Tuesday, November 19
  6:00 am Coffee Creek Quilters
  3:00 pm Caring Ministry Meeting
  7:00 pm RA Meeting
 
Wednesday, November 20
  6:00 am Coffee Creek Quilters 
12:00 pm Noon Eucharist
  1:00 pm Staff Meeting
  7:00 pm Choir Rehearsal
  7:30 pm AA Men’s Study Group
 
Thursday, November 21
  6:00 am Coffee Creek Quilters
12:00 am Comfort Quilters Group
  7:00 pm Vestry Meeting
  7:00 pm AA Men's Study Group
 
Friday, November 22
  6:00 am Coffee Creek Quilters
10:00 am Al Anon
 
Saturday, November 23
10:00 am Thanksgiving Food Packing
 
Sunday, November 24
  8:00 am Spoken Eucharist
  9:00 am Thanksgiving Food Distribution
  9:15 am Visioning Session
10:30 am Choral Eucharist
10:30 am Sunday School
11:30 am Visioning Session
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from