Annual Meeting

The Annual Meeting will be held on Sunday, January 26, 2020 after BOTH services in the Nave, with hearty appetizers. Mark your calendars and come hear all the great things that happened at St. Francis in 2019. Also, meet the candidates and vote for new Vestry members and Diocesan Convention delegates.

 

                                                                annual_meeting_clip_art

Last Published: January 16, 2020 4:06 PM
Upcoming Events

Notes & Reminders
Weekly Email Announcements - (January 23
, 2020)

Thursday, January 23
  6:00 am Coffee Creek Quilters
10:00 am Book Group
12:00 pm Comfort Quilters Group
  7:00 pm AA Men's Study Group
 
Friday, January 24
  6:00 am Coffee Creek Quilters
10:00 am Al Anon
 
Saturday, January 25
 
Sunday, January 26
Commissioning of Altar Guild Members
  8:00 am Spoken Eucharist and Annual Meeting
10:30 am Choral Eucharist and Annual Meeting
10:30 am Church School
 
Monday, January 27
  6:00 am Coffee Creek Quilters
10:00 am Men’s Prayer Group
  7:00 pm Bell Ringers Rehearsal
  7:30 pm AA Meeting
 
Tuesday, January 28
  6:00 am Coffee Creek Quilters
  3:00 pm Caring Committee
  7:00 pm RA Meeting
 
Wednesday, January 29
  6:00 am Coffee Creek Quilters 
12:00 pm Noon Eucharist
  1:00 pm Staff Meeting
  7:00 pm Choir Rehearsal
  7:30 pm AA Men’s Study Group
 
Thursday, January 30
  6:00 am Coffee Creek Quilters
  7:00 pm AA Men's Study Group
 
Friday, January 31
  6:00 am Coffee Creek Quilters
10:00 am Al Anon
  4:00 pm Academy
 
Saturday, February 1
  8:00 am Academy
  9:00 am Coffee Creek Quilters
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from