Catechumenate 2020

You are cordially invited to Catechumenate 2020 beginning February 2

Catechumenate 2020

If you are new to St. Francis, new to church, would like to be baptized or just get to know folks better, please join us.

We meet Sundays from noon until about 2:00 pm for about 3 months, share prayers and reflection, stories, lunch and information about the blessings and responsibilities of baptism in the Episcopal Church. There is no homework and no pressure, just interesting, inspiring and important time spent in community.

Contact Terri Hoffmann, Christopher Onstad or Brendan+ for more information, or just take the leap and sign up in the narthex!

We hope to have you with us.

Last Published: January 6, 2020 2:36 PM
Upcoming Events

Notes & Reminders
Weekly Email Announcements - (January 23
, 2020)

Thursday, January 23
  6:00 am Coffee Creek Quilters
10:00 am Book Group
12:00 pm Comfort Quilters Group
  7:00 pm AA Men's Study Group
 
Friday, January 24
  6:00 am Coffee Creek Quilters
10:00 am Al Anon
 
Saturday, January 25
 
Sunday, January 26
Commissioning of Altar Guild Members
  8:00 am Spoken Eucharist and Annual Meeting
10:30 am Choral Eucharist and Annual Meeting
10:30 am Church School
 
Monday, January 27
  6:00 am Coffee Creek Quilters
10:00 am Men’s Prayer Group
  7:00 pm Bell Ringers Rehearsal
  7:30 pm AA Meeting
 
Tuesday, January 28
  6:00 am Coffee Creek Quilters
  3:00 pm Caring Committee
  7:00 pm RA Meeting
 
Wednesday, January 29
  6:00 am Coffee Creek Quilters 
12:00 pm Noon Eucharist
  1:00 pm Staff Meeting
  7:00 pm Choir Rehearsal
  7:30 pm AA Men’s Study Group
 
Thursday, January 30
  6:00 am Coffee Creek Quilters
  7:00 pm AA Men's Study Group
 
Friday, January 31
  6:00 am Coffee Creek Quilters
10:00 am Al Anon
  4:00 pm Academy
 
Saturday, February 1
  8:00 am Academy
  9:00 am Coffee Creek Quilters
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from